My Cart

Close

Testimonial Reviews 2012

We are proud to share the many positive comments that customers have left for us through the years. We hope that these testimonies will help build trust with us before you make your next purchase. Read more reviews on WeddingWire.com

Testimonals and Reviews - 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016

DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open

2012 Testimonials

I bought this dress from your store and had a lots of compliment! Thank you very much! Love my dress!
Tatsuko (9/1/12)
I bought this dress from your store and had a lots of compliment! Thank you very much! Love my dress!
I bought this dress from your store and had a lots of compliment! Thank you very much! Love my dress!
Tatsuko (9/1/12)
I just got my dress today--IT IS PHENOMENAL!!! Exactly like the picture and it fits PERFECTLY!!! Thank you so much!
Amaal, Broad Run, VA (8/17/12)
I just wanted to say I got the dress and I love it thanks :)
Drupattie, Antelope, CA (8/15/12)
I ordered this blue chiffon dress from DiscountDressShop.com for my Matron of Honor dress at my best friends wedding, It arrived 5 days later (to BC, Canada) in perfect condition & fit perfectly, no alterations needed! I can't express how pleased I was with it :) Thank you!
Chandra, BC, Canada (8/10/12)
Thank you so much for the dress, I received it today and it was a perfect fit! I'm a 100% satisfied customer :). I will shop again in the future. Thank you and God bless!
Kizzy, Brooklyn, NY (8/1/12)
Yes thank you so much I will tell everyone how great you guys are.
Michael, North Tonawanda, NY (7/24/12)
Hi Jeremy - I can't thank you enough for all of your help during this process. My daughter's sweet 16 was great this past weekend. - Diana (7/9/12)

 

The girls looked absolutely amazing in their dresses and they loved them. - Diana (7/9/12)

 

Thank you for following up on our order. Unfortunately, the 8th grade graduation/dance is fast approaching and we decided on buying local. Please cancel our previous order but I hope to order with you again. My daughter will be in 9th grade this fall and I am sure that we will be needing many dresses in the future. Again, thank you for your service and I am sorry that the initial dress size was out of stock :(
Brenda (6/6/12)
Thank you so much you have been wonderful!
Diana (5/22/12)
Thank you so so much for the diligence for my gown. I have been quite busy and could not respond to the email or voice message. So far I can say that your follow up and professionalism has been MUCH appreciated.
Kristina, Marana, AZ (5/21/12)
I really appreciate the time and effort spent on trying to help me to find a dress. I will definitely visit your site for other occasions when a dress is needed and point friends your way! You can send the dresses back when it's convenient for you. Thanks again, and take care!
Tiffany (5/21/12)
I just got my order, and I LOVE it! Thank you for getting it out to me on Tuesday. I was thinking I wouldn't get it until next week:)
Christina, Ladera Ranch, CA (5/17/12)
Received my dress today! Love it! Thanks!
Tracey, Newnan, GA (5/17/12)
Love your site and all your dresses! So much to choose from. I need to fit 4 bridesmaid and i love this style but have one large bridesmaid to cater for who could be a 4xl - 6xl can this dress be made in this size? or custom sized? look forward to hearing from you as i would like to place order soon.
Angela (5/4/12)

Hi Jeremy - It was a pleasure speaking to you this afternoon. As discussed, I would like to wait until the new shipment comes in to get the red dress below in the size medium.

Please ship the other dress, large white for me in the meantime as i would like the girls to try it on to see if it fits so that i can place an order for the remainder of the dresses needed for my daughter's sweet 16 on June 23rd.

Thank you so much for your prompt attention to this matter.

By the way the dress is gorgeous! My daughter loved it and was so happy. She looked so beautiful in it. I had ordered 2 dresses from somewhere else prior to this and they did not compare. These dresses are adorable and nice quality. Thank you so much.

Diana, Springfield, MA (5/2/12)
Wow! Fantastic! You guys are phenomenal!
Judith, San Antonio, TX (4/30/12)
Hi Jeremy thanks for checking and trying to help me out with everything. we are going to check elsewhere. I thank you dearly for trying to help in every way possible. I truely appreciate it very much. And I will keep your website in mind for further events. And I have will refer people to your website to check out your dresses.
Christena (4/5/12)
Hi this is Corey Allen. I just got the email about the dress (2153NX) size. you can send me a medium if you think it will fit better. Its really cool ya all actually take time to check peoples sizes and see what fit would be best. Thank you.
Corey (3/19/12)
Thank you for all your help and thank you for checking the measurements. Like an idiot I never checked the size chart. This is my first time getting a dress (2145NX) like this. I will have to again and the service on this site is so amazing I can't imagine buying anywhere else.
MistyLea (3/14/12)
Order arrived today, my wedding gown also arrived. The jacket (2392PO) is great and fits nicely (cept tight on my arms/shoulders) but that was expected... I am very happy and will keep your store in mind. Thanks!
Maleet (3/8/12)
Jeremy, thank you for the excellent customer service you provided with my purchase in February. The dress (7702CD) was more than what I expected. I wore it to a semi-formal function and got more compliments than ever. My husband said I looked "presidential!" What a feeling. Thank you for you assistance. - Maureen (2/22/12)
I absolutely love this dress (6130PO)!! It is even prettier in person.
Debbie (1/30/12)
Thank you very much as I just received my dress (HK9163CD), so I am ready for the bank gala events in Jamaica! It is a really nice dress!
Irina (1/4/12)
My daughter at prom last year. We got this dress from you and were so pleased we are shopping with you again! - Tammy (1/4/12)

 

 

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE