My Cart

Close

Testimonial Reviews 2010

We are proud to share the many positive comments that customers have left for us through the years. We hope that these testimonies will help build trust with us before you make your next purchase. Read more reviews on WeddingWire.com

Testimonals and Reviews - 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016

DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open

2010 Testimonials

That's okay, Jeremy. I understand that things happen, especially around major holidays. At least I got the dress of my dreams yesterday and it fits perfectly and I love it! Thank you for all your help with getting it to me so quickly.
Marie (12/29/10)
I love my dress!!! I ordered it on Saturday, it was shipped on Tuesday, and I received it on Thursday(today). Fantastic service!!! The dress was exactly what I was expecting and more. I can't wait to wear it for my event. I definitely will be ordering from your website again and I will also recommend you to family and friends. Thanks Discount Dress Shop!!!
Lynette (11/18/10)
Thank You again for such a Beautiful dress, at such a great price, and for your Wonderful customer service!! I have attached a photo of me in the dress. The fit was pretty true to the measurement chart you provided. I only had to have the top of the bust altered a little bit, but I asssumed that would be the case when I ordered. I will definitely keep you in mind for any future formal or semi-formal dress needs I made have. I am telling all my lady friends about your business, and how fast I received my dress. - Donna Sandoval-Stevens (11/6/10)
THANK YOU SO MUCH, for your prompt service!! I had no idea you only shipped on Tuesday and Friday. Thank you for getting my order out SO FAST! I only hope it fits. It's a beautiful dress and jacket set.
Donna Sandoval (11/6/10)
The bolero arrived today and it is perfect!! Thank you so much; you sent exactly what I was looking for and right on time. I will definitely tell my friends about your shop. Thanks again.
Dawn Marie (10/21/10)
Hi, I just wanted you to know that I got the dress fast. And it fits really nice and I love it. I am thankful that I found your site and will be using it in the future as I do a lot of cruising and I am always looking for new dresses. Thank you again.
Gina Lennon (10/4/10)
We received the dress this afternoon. It is perfect! Thanks for your help with this purchase. It is greatly appreciated. :)
Sharon (9/30/10)
Thank you so much for taking the time to take and send pictures of the back of the dress. It is so refreshing to see that there are still some businesses that give true customer service!
Lorrie (9/24/10)
Thank you, I put the dress in the mail for exchange yesterday. Appreciate your amazing service. The other dress was here in the blink of an eye. I couldn't believe it.
Sheila (7/29/10)

Thank you so much Jeremy!! My Aunt Kay called us right after she got off the phone with you! She told us how nice and helpful you were with her! Thanks for that, too!!! In fact, we were in Wal-Mart when Aunt Kay got a hold of us to tell us about your phone call, and my mom started crying right there in the aisles of Wal-Mart!!

We haven't heard , yet, if the dress got there or anything, but hopefully we will hear something soon!!!

Again, thanks for your help Jeremy:) We just know that Aunt Kay is going to look beautiful:)

God bless you.

Sincerely,

Sarah Ruth Harpring (7/10/10)
Hi this is a couple of pictures of my daughter in her prom dress I purchased from you a few months ago she loved it and everyone asked where did you get your dress I am so glad I found your web site and I recommend it to all my friends, thanks for making her day so special with this fabulous dress. - Margaret (6/30/10)
Thank you so much for the coupon. I appreciate the customer service and will completely come here for future wedding dresses! Thanks again for all the help
Rachel (6/26/10)

Customer Service,

Although I did not get the dresses I need, I wanted to say a HUGE thank you.

When hearing the dresses I had ordered were not the size I needed my heart fell. I feared my money would be lost and I would have 3 dresses I would be unable to use. My fears were put to ease as your customer service representatives worked closely with me to make sure I was 100% satisfied with my order. Discount dresses goes above and beyond to make sure each customer is completely satisfied. In a world of earning quick bucks, this company stands apart in its view of achieving customer satisfaction over a quick buck.

I am sorry I could not find the dresses I needed at this time but look forward to continuing to shop on your site as well as bragging about your products/services to my friends and family.

Again, thank you for your time and effort.

Your satisfied customer,

Debbie Stephenson (5/31/10)
Thank you so much for your help. I received my dress today! It is perfect. Right size, right length, and right silver that I needed! I am very happy with it! Oh, and the fast service was wonderful too!
Bridgett (5/20/10)
I received the dresses ...You are....THE BEST!!!!!!! customer service ever!!!!....I really hope they are paying you mega bucks!!!...my darling??.....you deserve it!!!..it was a pleasure to deal with you!!!!!!!!!!!......I deal in tourism/customer service and you should teach how it's done....if I was in a position to hire/lure you away from where you are working????.....I would try to do it. YOU ARE The BEST EVER!!!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU.
Joan (5/11/10)
Thank you. The gown is beautiful. I would recommend your company to anyone who asks.
Margaret (5/5/10)
Thank you for the excellent service and prompt refund- looking forward to doing more business with you in the future.
Anita (5/1/10)
Good morning, Thank you so much for processing my order quickly. The mail has been backed up due to the volcano grounding airplanes, however, my dress arrived with three days to spare! Thanks again,
Brice (4/29/10)
The dress came and fits perfect thank you for good service and quality dress.
AnnaMarie (4/21/10)
You were out of Large -- and that is good. The Medium fit Beautifully! Thanks! - The picture looked like the chest was lighter than the rest of the dress, but it is the opposite. That is okay though. It looks fine. Thank you again - we just took it to be altered - my daughter is only 5' 1" - so it was a bit long. Otherwise, it's great! Very nice quality! Thank you,
Julie (4/12/10)
Thank you for contacting me but i have already bought another dress i am really grateful for all you have done and the customer care has been really 1st class i will definitely use your company again and recommend you to my friends thanks again for all your help.
Margaret (4/10/10)
I received my dress today. Exactly what I wanted. On-time delivery. Will use this site again.
Taneria (4/5/10)
Thank you so much for getting back to me. I've already placed my order and received the dress. It is absolutely what we were looking for. Customer Service and Delivery was the best I ever received. Thank you for your assistance and services. You will definitely hear from me again in the very near future. Thanks again.
Christina (2/23/10)

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE