My Cart

Close

Testimonials

We are proud to share the many positive comments that customers have left for us through the years. We hope that these testimonies will help build trust with us before you make your next purchase. Read more reviews on WeddingWire.com

Testimonals and Reviews - 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015

DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open
Read all of our wedding reviews on our DiscountDressShop.com Storefront at Wwlogo 83x19

2016 Testimonials

Thank you! Jeremy for the wonderful help you gave us! Thank you for everything! You are the best! You were so helpful getting us our dresses! - Isabelle and Jeanette (7/16/16)
Thank you! Jeremy for the wonderful help you gave us! Thank you for everything! You are the best! You were so helpful getting us our dresses! - Isabelle and Jeanette (7/16/16)
Thank you! Jeremy for the wonderful help you gave us! Thank you for everything! You are the best! You were so helpful getting us our dresses! - Isabelle and Jeanette (7/16/16)
Thank you! Jeremy for the wonderful help you gave us! Thank you for everything! You are the best! You were so helpful getting us our dresses!
Isabelle and Jeanette (7/16/16)
Thank you so much for all your help. You have been great. I had a bad experience with David's Bridal I ordered address 2 months ago and they ordered it wrong and they wouldn't give me my full refund back so I really truly appreciate all that you're doing to help me get this dress.
Amber (5/4/16)
Just to thank you, My dress arrived today. And it's beautiful .
Toni Soranno (6/27/16)
Jeremy, I so appreciate the extra attention that you give, but I am going to pass on any other dress. I had already purchased the same dress from you earlier, but was afraid that it wasn't going to fit, and in a panic I order it again in the larger size. I will make it fit. I have already and will continue to pass the word about your dresses. Thanks again
Rhonda (6/23/16)
Thank you for all your help.The new dress is perfect.
Brian McLaughlin (6/22/16)
Thank you so much! This is the best company I have ever worked with!! You saved me so much money and stress with the dresses not going to fit. Thank you so much. I will tell everyone where I bought the dress and how kind you were!!
Becky Alan (6/15/16)
Thank you so much for delivering the dress on time! It's rather rare these days to see a company make an effort to honor delivery deadlines!!:) Thank you so much for delivering the dress even before the deadline!!!!! You gave us such peace of mind!!!:)
Denise (6/9/16)
This dress company is AWESOME! The original place we ordered from sent us the wrong dresses the week before our wedding. And the discount dress shop got us replacement dresses on time. They came in the day before the wedding but at least we had something to wear. Jeremy called and manually searched for the right dresses and made sure they were in stock and got them out that day! Couldn't have asked for better.
Alyssa Davidson (5/22/16)
Thank you so much for all your help. You have been great. I had a bad experience with David's Bridal I ordered address 2 months ago and they ordered it wrong and they wouldn't give me my full refund back so I really truly appreciate all that you're doing to help me get this dress.
Amber (5/4/16)
Hi Jeremy, I wore the dress for my Law School Graduation Ball, and loved it! I received so many compliments about the dress. I have attached a picture below for you :) Thanks again for such wonderful customer service.
Anikah (4/5/16)
Hi Jeremy, I wore the dress for my Law School Graduation Ball, and loved it! I received so many compliments about the dress. I have attached a picture below for you :) Thanks again for such wonderful customer service.
Thanks for answering Jeremy. I think I will save myself trouble and just keep both dresses. My daughter who is a 14 can wear the 2x..that's how small it is...Anyeay, thank you for your help and communication.
Theresa, Brooklin NY (3/6/16)
Thank you so much for making sure I got the dress on time! I got many compliments and I will absolutely recommend you in the future! - Clarissa, Hinesville GA (3/3/16)
It is wonderful to receive such great customer service. It doesn't happen very often these days and you beat hands down any other internet sales company I have ever dealt with, even here in New Zealand where we are known for going the extra mile. The speed with which you got back to me was amazing and you didn't just say that you could not supply what I ordered, you gave me several options to choose from. Absolutely wonderful. I will definitely be recommending your company to everyone I know. Keep up the good work, and once again, a heart felt thank you.
Sue, New Zealand (2/26/16)
I really like the dress I received so I will definitely order from you again. (Especially if the dress I ​want comes back in stock)
Beth, Hamilton OH (2/17/16)
I am very impressed of your fast response. By the way, I love the outfits! Thank you and have a great evening! Mahalo,
Merlie, Aiea, HI (1/14/16)
Very pleased with my purchase and would definitely order again. Customer service was great and helpful!
Yolawnde, Besemer AL (1/4/16)

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE