My Cart

Close

Testimonial Reviews 2011

We are proud to share the many positive comments that customers have left for us through the years. We hope that these testimonies will help build trust with us before you make your next purchase. Read more reviews on WeddingWire.com

Testimonals and Reviews - 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016

DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open
DiscountDressShop Open

2011 Testimonials

I just wanted to say thank you so much for being such an awesome company to work with! I had been searching high and wide for the perfect dress (3030PO) for my baton banquet this past Saturday, and I came across your site. Everyone I talked to at Discount Dress Shop was super helpful, you guys were quick about shipping, and the dress came packaged beautifully. I really could not have been more pleased. I also loved how easy it was to search by length, color, and price. After some searching, I found the dress I had been dreaming of for this event, and when it came, I was so excited because it was everything I imagined and more! It was absolutely beautiful, and I felt so special wearing it that evening at my banquet. My best friend was also coming to my banquet with me, and I told her about your site as well. She ended up ordering a dress (7709SCD) for the banquet as well from you guys and unfortunately you didn't have the color she wanted in stock but from what she tells me, you guys were a pleasure to work with in finding that same dress in another color. To make a long story short, I just wanted to say thank you because your dresses helped complete a very special night for both myself and my friend. I can't wait for next years banquet, so I can order another dress off of you guys. I'm so glad I found your site, and you will definitely be receiving my business again and again. Please find attached a picture of mine and my friends dresses, and thank you so much again! - Maria (11/15/11)
Thanks for the dress. I love it! - Megan (11/11/11)
I just got it (685SB)!! YAY!!!! Thank you so much for following up. I'll send pictures after the wedding! YAY!
Michelle (10/26/11)
Thank you very much. Love the dress (7703CD) and only needs a little alternation. Thanks again for the fast shipping and service.
Debbie (10/17/11)
Thank you for your note. After the brides mom got involved, she showed us the color we needed, so we are having a dress made. I will be looking again on your site the next special occasion we have. You are wonderful to work with! I appreciate you following up! Thanks again.
Linda (10/17/11)
Jeremy, Received dress (5098CD) today and it fits perfect with minor alterations. Thank you. Will truely recommend you to others.
LaTonya (10/15/11)
Hi, I just wanted to thank you for the dress (2163CE)! It's so cute! It fits me perfectly! Again-thanks everybody for excellent service!
Tetyana (9/14/11)
Jeremy, I wanted to Thank you for making my internet shopping experience such a great experience. The dress arrived and it is perfect. I am so happy. You were patient, understanding and very professional. I will recommend discount dress shop to all I know. Again Thank you so much. Great customer care is a rarity. Have a wonderful day and know you have one very satisfied Customer.
Karon (7/29/11)
Jeremy in CS YOU ROCK! You made that call I did not want to make. Somebody is going to be VERY happy. My Jazzy (618-1SB)! Thanks!!!
Stephanie (5/13/11)
Hello DiscountDressShop. You Guys Are DaBomb. In Other Words, Everything was Great. The Dress (5098CD) is Absolutely Fabulous. Our Daughter Looked Beautiful. The Fit was Perfect. The Dress is of Great Quality, And The 'Price Was Right'. Compliments All Aroundl. Thank You Guys a Milliom Times Everyday for a Million Days. She Was The Bell Of The Ball. So Glad We Found YOU.
The Gosa Family (5/9/11)
Yesterday, I wore the dress (5039CD) to my sister's wedding, as planned. I was the bridesmaid and I felt like a princess all evening in the dress! I received several compliments on it throughout the evening. The dress was magical!
Angelique (5/1/11)
I just wanted to say thank you for great customer service. The shrug fits perfect! Love it,love I, love it!!!
Shellie (4/27/11)
Please cancel my order..You have been great with the communications and Jeremy was very honest and helping me out. Hopefully you can help me with my 2nd daughter's wedding in September...
Gaylyn (4/7/11)
I apreciate you help. Congratulations for your excelent service.
Lourdes (4/1/11)
Thank you so much. I ahd ordered two dresses from another comapny that promised me I would have it by 4/1/11 and they emailed me on 3/31/11 and said they would not be able to send them. I ordered them over a month ago. So thank you for working with me and getting the dress to me so fast (3179CD). I will tell everyone I now in the pageant world about your company.
Karen H. (4/1/11)
The dress I received is beautiful! I am so glad that I found your site on line I will definetely tell other people about it.
Karen J. (3/30/11)
Please cancel our order, but I am impressed with your company, and customer service, so I will definitely use you in the future.
Janice (3/25/11)
Thank you so much for your quick response to my question. It is so nice to find a business that cares about their customers concerns. I will definitely place my order with you and recommend you to others.
Marie M. (2/24/11)
Thank you sincerely for the promt response also. I will definitely tell others about your site and I know they will use your site in the future. Thank you again.
Betty, Anchorage Alaska (2/18/11)
Thanks so much for the beautiful dress!!!! I am always so nervous about buying things online and i am very pleased with this transaction.
Loretta (2/18/11)
Jeremy, My dress arrived today. Thank you so much for advising me to order the size 5XL. This dress is exactly how I wanted to look at my daughters wedding. The details are exquisite and the color perfect.
Synovia (2/17/11)
Hi Jeremy, the replacment dress was perfect, you should have received the 3XL today. Thank you so much for your help! You made this painless!
Michelle (1/28/11)
My Bridesmaid's dressed by you XxX - Angela (1/24/11)

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE