My Cart

Close

Reviews by Customers


See why our customers say we have the best service and best formal dresses from DiscountDressShop.com! Read why they love their dresses, experience and prices!

All of our reviews are verified by real customers who have purchased and received their item and have taken the time to respond with a product review of the dress they ordered from us.
  212

11/05/2018
Great customer service
"Love the dresses and the wonderful customer service. I highly recommend this company. "
Cynthia S.
11/01/2018
Customer Service
"So far the dresses are fitting as expected, with some small alterations being needed. Not all the girls have tried on their dresses yet, but so far everything is good. I do want to tell you about the wonderful customer service provided by Jeremy. My shipment was not scanned by UPS so it was basically lost. Jeremy was going to replace the dresses for me because our event is in 10 days. When I got home that day the package had been delivered to my house so everything worked out! I really appreciate the willingness to work with me and fix a problem that wasn't even made by the company. I will definitely use Discount Dress Shop again!"
Angela M.
10/31/2018
Beautiful dress
"Quick free shipping, perfect dress and $200.00 less than the other store. What is not to like?"
Wendy P.
10/23/2018
Beautiful dress but excellent customer service
"The dress was gorgeous! The quality was worth the cost. In a store it was priced double. The customer service exceeded my expectations and I look forward to ordering another dress for Senior Prom and more from them. Thank you"
Sandi B.
10/10/2018
Awesome
"Loved the Elegance of the dress love the color chose the perfect dress for my daughter's wedding got a lot of compliments thank you"
Zonia M.
10/10/2018
Perfect dress at a perfect price!
"Super easy, speedy and reliable service. Dress was as described and fit per the sizing chart. Good quality for the price point. "
Audrey S.
10/09/2018
It was great
"Product is great. The experience process of the shipping was horrific. I had to pay all these extra charges I was not notified about "
tomika l.
10/07/2018
Returned dress because it was way to small.
"I appreciate their customer service. I’ve sent back the first dress but am having trouble communicating about the dress I ordered in as a replacement. It could be on my part. I just have a wedding in a couple of weeks and am starting to panic. Jeremy has been very helpful. I think they are a great company! The first dress was beautiful but it was a 4x that fit my sister that wears an 18. Jeremy was kind enough to recommend another brand . Hoping it gets here and fits. "
Karen M.
10/07/2018
Athena
"This dress is my dream dress. As a Creative, I love all the options for creating different looks with it. I received compliments and felt like a queen wearing it. A friend said I looked like Athena! "
Erika B.
10/07/2018
Perfect in every way
"Love this dress! It’s perfect for my Marine Corps Ball event. "
Lorraine H.
10/05/2018
Nice Suite
"My suite was just was I expected. Love it. Ordered it on Friday and received it by Monday."
Diane H.
09/27/2018
Gorgeous
"Amazing quality and fast shipping. The customer service was great. 10⭐️"
Yaritza P.
09/22/2018
Excellent customer service!
"I have not worn the dress as of yet, but their customer service was excellent! "
Angel P.
09/15/2018
Good prices,but too small.My fault.
"Excellent for women.I shall be back."
Rosemary C.
09/08/2018
Perfect
"It was perfect fit, perfect look and I got multiple compliments "
Kelly D.
09/05/2018
Wrong dress
"Terrible received a size small in a burgundy color... did not receive the dress I ordered... navy blue tea length in an Xl"
Eva D.
09/02/2018
Beautiful cut and fit
"I’m 5’4”, 113 pounds, chest size 33/34 B, and this XS fit like a glove, except it was a little tight around the rib cage and bust. It still looks amazing! The length is perfect in the front with 5-inch heels, and the back has a little train that touches the ground. It is beautiful. Not super high quality fabric, of course, but I didn’t expect that at this low price. It looks stunning!"
Jennifer R.
08/31/2018
First Purchase
"Ordering was quick and easy. Also, the quality of the dress I received was great and it fits perfect. Will definitely recommend to others."
Ayana W.
08/28/2018
Perfect Dress
"This company is awesome! I had to do a return and I actually was able to speak to someone. He was patient, courteous, and helped with to the end. Customer service should be a priority with everyone but often it’s not and this company went overboard to assist! I’ve recommended it to others. "
shirley h.
08/26/2018
Great customer service!!
"Fast shipping, great prices and great customer service. My dress had a hole in it but they refunded me money to get it fixed seeing the wedding was coming up and I needed it ASAP and didn’t have time to return it and wait. "
Giavanna P.
08/16/2018
Great Experience
"The customer service was quick, courteous and very helpful. Shipping was fast. The dress was very nice and fit was perfect!"
Esther B.
08/15/2018
great service
"I can't wait to wear this fur my St epdaughter's wedding. I had an issue with the belt but they handled it right away. Great quality great service"
Francine M.
08/03/2018
Thank you!!!! Awesome!!!
"So easy to order absolutely love the dress. Will definitely be shopping with you again cant thank you enough for such a smooth transaction and getting exactly what I wanted. "
MONIQUE S.
07/31/2018
Best customer service
"This dress was out of stock in the size and color I needed. It was for my best friend’s wedding so it was REALLY important I get it. It was sold out on every website but Discount Dress Shop went above and beyond to special order it for me. Thank you so much! Would highly recommend shopping here. "
Blythe R.
07/30/2018
Beautiful Dress
"After ordering incorrectly - I was able to exchange without a problem. There is a 15% restocking fee, so make sure you measure correctly. The customer service was very helpful after the first dress was returned - the new dress shipped out within a week. It fits great, however, the length is made for someone over 7 feet tall. Most people will need to have it hemmed. I will feel very elegant at my daughters wedding! "
Traci W.
07/26/2018
Knee Lenght Jersey Prom Dress Burgundy Embroidered top
"My experience was really great. Merchandise was as advertised. However I have a problem. I ordered 2xl of size 20. It was misses, I need 20xl for women. I must return, but have no idea, how to."
Dorothy M.
07/24/2018
gorgous gown
"It was great. Fast, easy, even was able to talk to a real person. I would buy from here again. Quality dresses too. "
Candy T.
07/19/2018
Lou
"It was a great experience and I love my dress"
Louise C.
07/11/2018
Super fast shipping !! And beautiful
"Super fast shipping !! And beautiful dress "
Rocio G.
07/09/2018
Simply gorgeous!!
"This dress is simply gorgeous! I wore it to my brothers wedding and I have to say, it was a show stopper. The floral print, the beading, the lace, the pockets....just perfect! "
Zalal M.

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE