My Cart

Close

Reviews by Customers


See why our customers say we have the best service and best formal dresses from DiscountDressShop.com! Read why they love their dresses, experience and prices!

All of our reviews are verified by real customers who have purchased and received their item and have taken the time to respond with a product review of the dress they ordered from us.
  172

06/29/2018
Mother of the groom
"Perfect for an outdoor wedding. Went by the size guide. I was concerned because I am a bit bottom heavy and the measurement was exact to the chart on the hips. Plenty of room, could even go smaller. Would concentrate on upper measurements. Some nice stretch to the dress. Color/material exact as picture. Ordering and delivery great"
JULIE M.
06/17/2018
Awesome
"Awesome! Very good customer service and dress exceeded expectations! "
Cathleen D.
06/02/2018
Great and luv the item
05/29/2018
love this site!
"Loved it! It came super quick and it looks exactly like the image. Will definitely be ordering here again! "
Eve a.
05/23/2018
Awesome, so beatiful.
"The dress is as beatiful as the shown on the photo. And the customer service is really effective."
Marisol A.
05/20/2018
Royal Blue Mermaid Strapless Prom Gown
"Haven't used it yet, love it though, exactly what I ordered and wanted!"
LUIS D.
05/18/2018
Absolutely beautiful!
"Great! The dress arrived promptly and is even prettier in person. Great quality fabric, very soft, and very well made. Will definitely order from your website again and absolutely recommend."
Idalee T.
05/15/2018
Formal dress
"I was pleasantly surprised, we had my daughter’s formal dress shipped to Australia and I had all types of concerns that it would not be like the photos from the website. The dress is perfect and the quality is excellent!! So pleased we ordered from this online shop."
Jennie B.
04/16/2018
Great service and products!
"Super fast delivery and really good materials. Would definitely buy from here again!"
Carly A.
04/12/2018
Red dress
04/07/2018
Excellent quality and service
"I was a little skeptical making my purchase, because of its inexpensive price, but they amazed me with their incredible service. The shipping did take long, but the quality of the product was excellent as well and I was very satisfied w my order overall."
amy c.
04/05/2018
Love the dress!
"Had a great experience with discount dress.com.. received the dress faster than expected.. it was just as described.. only problem I had, it was too large, even though I used the size chart to determine what size to order.. I called Jeramie, he was very helpful and offered to void the restocking fee if I decided to return it..in the end I decided to have the dress altered, since most likely I would need some alterations in any case. Bottom line-beautiful dress and great customer service. Would buy from them again! "
Rhonda F.
04/04/2018
Very nice dress
"Delivery time ordering and quality above my expectations. Hope to shop again soon. "
martha C.
04/02/2018
Dress
"I love the dress, it fits me just right, the only thing is the shipping cost at the borders Overall love the dress thank you!!!"
Elise G.
03/30/2018
Loved it
"It was more beautiful than the pictures portray. Very elegant!!"
Margaret L.
03/29/2018
Excellent quality and quick
"Excellent quick and exactly what I saw online "
Paola C.
03/28/2018
Beautiful dress
"Beautiful dress, arrived quick, and just my size!!"
Teresa D.
03/27/2018
Shopping experience
"My experience was wonderful Jeremy was very helpful in my selection and I received my order two days after placing it"
Vera W.
03/21/2018
Discount Dress Shop - Royal Blue Graduation Dress
"My daughter tried on a dress in our local store and fell in love with it... but we did not fall in love with the price tag! A quick search of the model # from the tag brought us to Discount Dress Shop, where the same dress was listed, for considerably less money! ( even with the conversion from American to Canadian funds, and shipping!) I was skeptical though, I have never purchased such an expensive item, sight unseen, and only thought of the horror stories you see online all of the time. I emailed them, and received quick responses from Jeremy. He offered to assist me with sizing, and was very helpful. I ordered the dress... it shipped quickly, and it was exactly the dress in the picture. The dress that my daughter fell in love with at the store when she tried it on...and I had received it for half the price! Thank you so much! Would definitely recommend!! "
Kirstie W.
03/17/2018
My Red Dress
"The Red Dress Is Going To Be Worn At A Wedding & I Must Say I Look Amazing. The Weddings Not Till The 24th Of March. But I Have Tried It On & I Look Amazing."
Mary W.
Hi Mary, You recently provided a 1 star review, however your comments appears to indicate that you really liked the dress. Did you mean to provide us a 5 start review? If so, could you update your review to reflect how you felt about the dress you received? Thank you, Jeremy DiscountDressShop.com - DiscountDressShop.com
03/16/2018
This dress is just stunning!
03/05/2018
Mother of the bride dress
"Very happy with the fit! Delivery in good time and well packaged."
Jo R.
03/04/2018
Very happy with the purchase!!
"The dress is exactly as the picture and they did the shipment super quickly!! Will definitely recommend this site!! "
Diana F.
03/02/2018
Life saver!
"Discount Dress Shop saved the day. My daughter found this dress locally and fell in love. We put a deposit down only to be called a week later to say the dress was out of stock. She was devastated, and no other dresses could compare. After doing a google search we found the dress at Discount Dress Shop. I must admit I was hesitant at first, I mean there are so many scams nowadays. But I gave it a go. A week later the dress was in hand. Packaged neatly and completely flawless. "
Erika L.
03/01/2018
3 piece suit
"Very nice don’t like shirt lining "
Bonnie B.
02/27/2018
Muy satifactoria
"El traje esta muy bonito y elegante"
maribel r.
02/27/2018
Best Website Ever
"This is my second time ordering from this website and Im overall very satisfied and so happy with my purchase! The dresses that I ordered for my daughter on both occasions were stunning! The customer service was amazing. I will definitely continue to shop from this site"
Mevlude G.
02/17/2018
Order of Mother of the Son Dress
"My experience with this company was absolutely amazing!! The Representative that I spoke with, Jeremy was so professional & helpful! When the dress that I originally wanted was unavailable, he sent many other Dresses that fit my description of what I wanted. When I received the Dress, I was pleased, as it was more beautiful in person then it was online. I would highly recommend this company to my friends & family! Thank you for the outstanding Customer Service!!"
Gay U.
02/09/2018
Great Service n Quality
"The quality is great! Even had great customer service when I had a concern."
Lai C.
02/08/2018
Love it
"I already left a review before on 3953, but if you haven't seen it, I love it and a perfect fit."
Peggy G.

Hello You!

Enter your email address for stock alerts, discounts, promotions and more!

SEARCH THIS STORE